September 26, 2022

It’s the primary day of fall, which implies Weezer are again with the following installment of their seasonal EP mission, SZNZ: Autumn. To rejoice its launch, the band appeared on Jimmy Kimmel Dwell! to carry out a track from the mission, “What Occurs After You.”

Weezer have been recording their SZNZ EPs in actual time, and a press launch describes the autumn installment as a dance-rock mission impressed by the “#indiesleaze sounds of the early to mid-Aughts.”

The band launched SZNZ: Summer season again in June alongside the announcement of a Broadway residency, however they canceled these reveals two months later “because of low ticket gross sales and unbelievably excessive bills.” Earlier than that, they dropped SZNZ: Spring, which they rang in with a Kimmel efficiency of “A Little Little bit of Love.” The fourth and ultimate installment, SZNZ: Winter, is due out on December twenty first.

Revisit our rating of Weezer’s studio albums right here.

SZNZ: Autumn Art work:

SZNZ: Autumn Tracklist:
01. Can’t Dance, Don’t Ask Me
02. Get Off on the Ache
03. What Occurs After You
04. Francesca
05. Ought to She Keep or Ought to She Go
06. Tastes Like Ache
07. Run, Raven, Run

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.