February 4, 2023

Motörhead’s ultimate studio album Unhealthy Magic is receiving an expanded reissue titled Unhealthy Magic: Critically Unhealthy Magic, out February twenty fourth.

Along with the unique 2015 album, the reissue provides two beforehand unreleased bonus tracks, an interview with the late Lemmy Kilmister, and a full live performance recording: Stay at Mt Fuji Rock Competition 2015 – Sayonara People!. One of many beforehand unreleased cuts, “Bullet in Your Mind,” will be streamed now beneath.

The upbeat rocker is a worthy addendum to the LP’s authentic 14-track sequence. Greater than something, it makes us miss Lemmy. The tune’s music video is especially poignant, that includes in-studio footage of the band and behind-the-scenes clips of Lemmy engaged on what can be his final Motörhead album.

For Motörhead followers, Critically Unhealthy Magic serves as the last word snapshot of the band’s ultimate chapter. One in all Lemmy’s ultimate interviews, dubbed “Conflict, Love, Loss of life and Injustice,” rounds out the gathering. The interview was performed by Motörhead knowledgeable Robert Kiewik in the course of the band’s 2015 tour in assist of Unhealthy Magic.

The reissue shall be launched in a wide range of codecs together with 2-LP vinyl, 2-CD, and digitally. A restricted version field set will home all codecs — 2-LP vinyl, the CD model, and the Lemmy interview on vinyl — and comes with a “Motörhead – MURDER ONE” ouija board and planchette, “ought to the will to have a chat with Lem or anybody past this mortal coil come up.”

You possibly can pre-order Unhealthy Magic: Critically Unhealthy Magic in varied codecs through this location. Under you’ll be able to watch the video for “Bullet in Your Mind” and see the reissue’s full tracklist and paintings.

Unhealthy Magic: Critically Unhealthy Magic Art work:

Unhealthy Magic: Critically Unhealthy Magic Tracklist:
01. Victory Or Die
02. Thunder & Lightning
03. Fireplace Storm Lodge
04. Shoot Out All of Your Lights
05. The Satan
06. Electrical energy
07. Evil Eye
08. Train Them How To Bleed
09. Until The Finish
10. Inform Me Who To Kill
11. Choking On Your Screams
12. When The Sky Comes Wanting For You
13. Sympathy For The Satan
14. Heroes
15. Bullet In Your Mind (Bonus Monitor)
16. Grasping Bastards (Bonus Monitor)

Stay at Mt Fuji Rock Competition 2015 – Sayonara People! Tracklist:
01. We Are Motörhead
02. Harm Case
03. Keep Clear
04. Metropolis
05. Over the High
06. String Principle
07. The Chase is Higher Than the Catch
08. Rock It
09. Misplaced Girl Blues
10. Physician Rock
11. Simply ‘Cos You Acquired the Energy
12. Going to Brazil
13. Ace of Spades
14. Overkill

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.