December 4, 2022

BTS are feeling nostalgic with their new anthology album PROOF, however the pop superstars have assured us that one of the best is “But to Come.” The challenge, which options the brand new single “But to Come (The Most Stunning Second)” and several other different contemporary recordings, is on the market to stream under.

A 3-disc assortment, PROOF compiles songs from BTS’ discography that “replicate the ideas and concepts of the members on the previous, current, and way forward for BTS,” an announcement explains. Its June tenth launch date is particularly symbolic, because it coincides with BTS’ ninth anniversary as a band, and the annual BTS Festa that takes place on June thirteenth.

The primary disc begins with a remastered model of “Born Singer,” an unofficial launch from when BTS debuted in 2013. Initially an interpolation of a observe by J. Cole, the up to date model is especially poignant, because it was written as a mirrored image of the group’s emotions instantly post-debut. Right here, almost a decade later, the music is adopted by most of the group’s lead singles like “ON,” “Boy with Luv feat. Halsey,” and “Spring Day,” and record-breaking hits like “Dynamite,” “Life Goes On,” and “Butter.” Disk 1 concludes with new single, “But to Come (The Most Stunning Second).”

Disc two options one solo music and one subunit chosen by every member of BTS. The tracklist runs in what’s known as “fan chant order,” a.okay.a. the construction the members’ names run in throughout live shows. A brand new music known as “Run BTS” kicks issues off.

Disc three is the place issues actually get wild. Stacked with demos and new variations of beloved tracks, CD 3 is a dream come true for ARMYs throughout all eras. Following bangers just like the long-awaited demo variations of “Boy In Luv” and “Boyz with Enjoyable,” the tracklist concludes with one other new music, “For You.” Two further new songs — Citation Mark” and “Younger Love” — seem solely on the bodily launch of the album.

BTS’ final correct album was 2020’s BE. Take heed to PROOF and watch the video for “But To Come” under, and as you delve into BTS’ discography, revisit our exhaustive information to the band’s music.

PROOF Art work:

bts proof album artwork

PROOF Tracklist:
01. Born Singer
02. No Extra Dream
03. N.O
04. Boy in Luv
05. Hazard
06. I NEED U
07. RUN
08. Burning Up (FIRE)
09. Blood Sweat & Tears
10. Spring Day
11. DNA
13. IDOL
14. Boy With Luv (Feat. Halsey)
15. ON
16. Dynamite
17. Life Goes On
18. Butter
19. But to Come (The Most Stunning Second)

01. Run BTS
02. Intro : Persona
03. Keep
04. Moon
05. Jamais Vu
06. Trivia 轉 : Seesaw
07. BTS Cypher PT.3 : KILLER (Feat. Supreme Boi)
08. Outro : Ego
09. Her
10. Filter
11. Mates
12. Singularity
13. 00:00 (Zero O’Clock)
14. Euphoria
15. Dimple

01. Leap (Demo Ver.)
02. Younger Love
03. Boy in Luv (Demo Ver.)
04. Citation Mark
05. I NEED U (Demo Ver.)
06. Boyz With Enjoyable (Demo Ver.)
07. Tony Montana (with Jimin)
08. Younger Endlessly (RM Demo Ver.)
09. Spring Day (V Demo Ver)
10. DNA (j-hope Demo Ver.)
11. Epiphany (Jin Demo Ver.)
12. Seesaw (Demo Ver.)
13. Nonetheless With You (A cappella)
14. For Youth

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.