September 25, 2022

Joe Keery has launched his second album as Djo, Determine. Take heed to it beneath.

The follow-up to 2019’s Twenty Twenty, Determine discovered the Stranger Issues star working with Adam Thein all through the pandemic earlier than recording at Sound Manufacturing facility in Los Angeles. A press launch describes the album as an “aural historical past of Keery’s late 20s,” and with that in thoughts, its first single begrudgingly accepts the uncomfortable developments that include rising up.

“Change” marks Djo’s first new music since his 2020 one-off single “Maintain Your Head Up.” Subsequent month, he’ll carry out at Austin Metropolis Limits.

You may also catch Keery in Season 4 of Stranger Issues, the place music has equally performed an integral position.

It’s additionally value noting that Keery isn’t the one Stranger Issues actor to have a musical side-project. Subsequent week, Maya Hawke will launch her personal new album, Moss, and Jamie Campbell Bower lately put out a sinister solo single known as “I Am.” And Joseph Quinn has been doing his factor with Metallica.

Determine Paintings:

Determine Tracklist:
01. Runner
02. Gloom
03. Half Life
04. Idiot
05. On and On
06. Finish of Starting
07. I Need Your Video
08. Climax
09. Change
10. Is That All It Takes
11. Go For It
12. Determine You Out
13. Slither

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.