February 4, 2023

Little Simz has revealed her fifth album, NO THANK YOU, and also you don’t have to attend to listen to it. The ten-song LP is now obtainable to stream beneath by way of Perpetually Residing Originals/AWAL.

NO THANK YOU reunites Little Simz, a.okay.a. Simbi Ajikawo, with producer Inflo, who helmed her most up-to-date effort, 2021’s Generally I May Be Introvert, and who additionally leads the prolific London indie-R&B collective SAULT. Simply hours earlier than the album’s launch, Little Simz unveiled the 10-song tracklist alongside the quilt artwork, which incorporates a candid profile shot of the British-Nigerian rapper.

Generally I May Be Introvert ranked No. 5 on Consequence’s Prime 50 Albums of 2021 listing

NO THANK YOU Art work:

NO THANK YOU Tracklist:
01. Angel
02. Gorilla
03. Silhouette
04. No Merci
05. X
06. Coronary heart On Fireplace
07. Damaged
08. Sideways
09. Who Even Cares
10. Management

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.