November 28, 2022

Neil Younger and Loopy Horse have shared their newest album, World Document. Hearken to the LP under by way of Apple Music (however not Spotify).

Younger and Loopy Horse recorded World Document stay to tape at Rick Rubin’s Shangri-La studio in Malibu. To date, the album’s rollout combines politics and bodily media, a few Younger’s favourite issues: it comes on 2xLP vinyl, cassette, double CD, and premium streaming companies like XStream and Atmos/Spatial, and first single “Love Earth” beckons society to take local weather change severely.

Younger mentioned World Document earlier this yr when he crashed a podcast interview between Rubin and Jack White. Loopy Horse’s final album was 2021’s Barn, whereas come December, Younger will have a good time the fiftieth anniversary of his fourth studio album, Harvest, with a deluxe reissue.

World Document Art work:

World Document Tracklist:
01. Love Earth
02. Overhead
03. I Stroll With You (Earth Ringtone)
04. This Outdated Planet (Altering Days)
05. The World (Is in Bother Now)
06. Break the Chain
07. The Lengthy Day Earlier than
08. Walkin’ on the Street (To the Future)
09. The Surprise Received’t Wait
10. Chevrolet
11. This Outdated Planet (Reprise)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.