September 27, 2022

Siouxsie and the Banshees have introduced a brand new archival album celebrating the autumn season.

Entitled All Souls, the 10-track assortment was personally curated by frontwoman Siouxsie Sioux, who additionally directed the quilt art work.

In developing with the tracklist, Siouxsie collated each basic tracks like “Spellbound” and “Halloween” and rarities comparable to “El Dia De Los Muertos” and “Supernatural Factor.” Take a look at the complete tracklist under.

The entire tracks have been remastered at half-speed by Miles Showell at Abbey Highway studios with Siouxsie overseeing the method. The report shall be pressed on each 180 gram black and restricted orange vinyl (pre-orders at the moment are ongoing).

Souxsie and the Banshees' artwork for All Souls

All Souls Tracklist:

Aspect A

01. Fireworks (12” Model) (Single 1982)
02. Halloween (Juju album 1981)
03. Supernatural Factor (Arabian Knights single 1981)
04. El Dia De Los Muertos (Final Beat Of My Coronary heart single 1988)
05. The Sweetest Chill (Tinderbox album 1986)

Aspect B

06. Spellbound (Juju album 1981)
07. One thing Depraved (This Means Comes) (The Killing Jar single 1988)
08. Rawhead And Bloodybones (Peepshow album 1988)
09. We Starvation (Hyæna album 1984)
10. Peek-A-Boo (Peepshow album 1988)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.