September 25, 2022

BLACKPINK’s new album BORN PINK has arrived. Take heed to the eight-track undertaking beneath through Apple Music and Spotify. Moreover, the group has shared a brand new video for the track “Shut Down,” which you’ll see beneath.

BORN PINK options the beforehand launched single “Pink Venom,” which we named Music of the Week, and follows BLACKPINK’s 2020 debut The Album. Within the time since then, the Ok-pop lady group has stayed busy, profitable an MTV Video Music Award for his or her digital in-game present The Live performance and making their American awards present debut by performing on the ceremony.

In October, they’ll embark on a world tour that features performances in Korea, the USA, Canada, the UK, Europe, South Asia, Australia, and New Zealand. Tickets to what’s being billed because the “largest world tour within the historical past of a Ok-pop lady group” are on sale now through Ticketmaster.

BORN PINK Paintings:

BORN PINK Tracklist:
01. Pink Venom
02. Shut Down
03. Typa Woman
04. Yeah Yeah Yeah
05. Laborious to Love
06. The Happiest Woman
07. Tally
08. Prepared for Love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.