September 24, 2022

The Mars Volta are again with their new self-titled album, which marks the band’s first full-length in 10 years. Take heed to the challenge under through Bandcamp.

Cedric Bixler-Zavala and Omar Rodríguez-López departed The Mars Volta after releasing 2012’s Noctourniquet earlier than returning this yr with the singles “Blacklight Shine” and  “Graveyard Love.” Each tracks seem on The Mars Volta, a report that departs from the duo’s unique prog rock sound in favor of extra digital melodies; maybe that’s why the album is self-titled. (Confused concerning the swap up? Learn our information to The Mars Volta in 10 Songs).

Take a look at the paintings and tracklist for The Mars Volta under, and when you’re doing listening to the report, see should you agree with our assessment.

On September twenty second, the band will kick off a North American tour in help of their comeback that lasts by October. Tickets to these exhibits are on sale now through Ticketmaster.

The Mars Volta Art work:

The Mars Volta Tracklist:
01. Blacklight Shine
02. Graveyard Love
03. Shore Story
04. Clean Condolences
05. Vigil
06. Qué Dios Te Maldiga Mí Corazón
07. Cerulea
08. Flash Burns from Flashbacks
09. Palm Filled with Crux
10. No Case Achieve
11. Tourmaline
12. Equus 3
13. Collapsible Shoulders
14. The Requisition

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.