September 26, 2022

Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers’ fabled 20-show run at San Francisco’s Fillmore in 1997 is the topic of a brand new deluxe field set approaching November twenty fifth.

Dwell on the Fillmore (1997) is being put out by Warner Information in collaboration with Petty’s property and Mike Campbell. It marks the primary Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers dwell album to be launched in 13 years.

Numerous configurations of Dwell on the Fillmore (1997) will likely be out there, together with a 3xLP model simulating one of many live shows and a complete field set comprised of 58 songs and 14 humorous spoken phrase tracks. The fabric featured on the discharge was curated by Campbell and Ryan Ulyate alongside govt producers Benmont Tench, Adria Petty, Annakim Petty, and Dana Petty.

A lot of the fabric discovered on the tracklist are covers, together with songs by Bob Dylan, The Rolling Stones, The Kinks, Everly Brothers, Invoice Withers, The Byrds, as properly on-stage collaborations with The Byrds’ Roger McGuinn and John Lee Hooker.

“Enjoying the Fillmore in 1997 for a month was one among my favourite experiences as a musician in my entire life,” mentioned Campbell in an announcement. “The band was on hearth and we modified the set listing each evening. The room and the gang was religious… AND… we bought to play with some superb company. I’ll all the time keep in mind these nights with pleasure and inspiration.”

Under, you’ll be able to preview Dwell on the Fillmore (1997) by way of a dwell recording of “Pay attention To Her Coronary heart,” in addition to see the tracklist for the 6xLP uber deluxe version. Pre-orders are actually ongoing.

Dwell on the Fillmore (1997) Art work:

Dwell on the Fillmore (1997) Tracklist:

Facet 1
01. Pre-show (spoken interlude)
02. Round And Round
03. Jammin’ Me
04. Runnin’ Down A Dream
05. Good Night (spoken interlude)
06. Lucille
07. Name Me The Breeze

Facet 2
01. Cabin Down Under
02. The Web, No matter That Is (spoken interlude)
03. Time is On My Facet
04. Pay attention To Her Coronary heart
05. Waitin’ In Faculty
06. Let’s Hear It For Mike (spoken interlude)
07. Slaughter On Tenth Avenue
08. Homecoming Queen Intro (spoken interlude)
09. The Date I Had with That Ugly Previous Homecoming Queen

Facet 3
01. I Gained’t Again Down
02. You Are My Sunshine
03. Ain’t No Sunshine
04. It’s Good To Be King

Facet 4
01. Rip It Up
02. You Don’t Know How It Feels
03. I’d Like To Love You Child
04. Diddy Wah Diddy
05. We Received A Lengthy Method To Go (spoken interlude)
06. Guitar Boogie Shuffle
07. I Need You Again Once more

Facet 5
01. On The Avenue Intro (spoken interlude)
02. On The Avenue
03. California
04. Let’s Hear It For Scott and Howie (spoken interlude)
05. Little Maggie
06. Partitions
07. Hip Hugger
08. Good friend Of The Satan

Facet 6
01. Did Somebody Say Heartbreakers Seaside Occasion? (spoken interlude)
02. Heartbreakers Seaside Occasion
03. Angel Dream
04. The Wild One, Ceaselessly
05. Even The Losers
06. American Woman
07. You Actually Received Me
08. Goldfinger

Facet 7
01. Mr. Roger McGuinn (spoken interlude)
02. It Gained’t Be Flawed
03. You Ain’t Going Nowhere
04. Drug Retailer Truck Drivin’ Man
05. Eight Miles Excessive
06. Loopy Mama
07. Everybody Loves Benmont (spoken interlude)
08. Inexperienced Onions

Facet 8
01. Excessive Heel Sneakers
02. John Lee Hooker, Women And Gents (spoken interlude)
03. Discover My Child (Locked Up In Love Once more)
04. Serves You Proper To Endure
05. Boogie Chillen
06. I Received A Girl

Facet 9
01. Sorry, I’ve Simply Damaged My Amplifier (spoken interlude)
02. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
03. Honey Bee
04. County Farm

Facet 10
01. You Wreck Me
02. Shakin’ All Over
03. Free Fallin’
04. Mary Jane’s Final Dance

Facet 11
01. Bye Bye Johnny
02. (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction
03. It’s All Over Now
04. Louie Louie

Facet 12
01. Gloria
02. Alright For Now
03. Goodnight (spoken interlude)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.